Who's Contacted Us  Sk - Z
To view other names go to:
First Name

First Name

Last Name

Name at Northview

Last Year at Northview

eMail

Vida

Skilandziunas

Turuta

1977

vida.skilandziunas@vaughan.ca

Diane

Skinner

Davidson

1973

Lynne

Slotek

Thompson

 

islotec597@rogers.com

Roman

Smachylo

 

Faculty

Angela

Smith

 

1988

Bob

Smith

 

1964

Donna-Dale

Smith

Bourdon

1963

smith85@rogers.com

Gail

Smith

Wright

1966

Janine Patricia

Smith

Sherlock

1966

janine11_smith@hotmail.com

Keiren

Smith

 

1982

keiren.smith@gmail.com

Kelly-Anne

Smith

Smith

1979

kelsm@rogers.com

Laurence

Smith

 

1982

Lydia

Smith

 

1983

Mary Ellen

Smith

 

Staff

Peter

Smith

 

Faculty

Roy

Smith

 

1972

rh_smith@telus.net

Lieba

Snitman

 

1980

lssnitman@hotmail.com

Mark

Sokalsky

 

 

ifixyourteeth@yahoo.ca

Yacov

Solomon

 

1992

ysgd@yahoo.com

Marion

Somers

Stevens

1961

Sheila

Sommerville

Tsuchiya

1973

Tom

Sorlie

 

1970

tomsorlie@senecac.on.ca

Leslie

Soucy

La Porte

1968

Elizabeth

Sovis

 

1968

Paul

Spears

 

1973

paul@mitchandharry.com

Steven

Spears

 

1976

stspears@rogers.com

Susan

Spencer

Allen

1969

sgspencer@sympatico.ca

Erik

Spirka

 

1987

erikspirka@yahoo.ca

Peter

Spirka

 

1980

peter.spirka@sympatico.ca

David

Spray

 

1965

daspray1@rogers.com

Martin

Spray

 

1965

Mary Jane

Spray

Mahaffy

1966

Jackie

Stafford

 

1983

Marlene

Stakes

 

 

Alex

Starizni

 

2001

Guy

Steacy

 

Faculty

Darryl

Steele

 

1959

John

Steele

 

1962

Lynn

Steele

 

1981

lynn_steele35@live.ca

Gary

Steinberg

 

1969

Gary@mangsteinberg.com

Jack

Steinberg

 

1965

Gavio

Steiner

 

1984

gavin@interprom.com

Irrit

Steinhart

Zahavi

1972

Lynn

Stellini

Smith

1961

Daniel

Stern

 

1992

Gary

Stern

 

1976

Simon

Stern

 

1979

swsstern@hotmail.com

Dianne

Stevens

Leitch

1963

Joyce

Stevenson

Salmon

1974

jpsteve@hotmail.com

Doug

Steward

 

1974

whitewolf@rogers.com

Craig

Stewart

 

1981

craigstewart@sympatico.ca

Jay

Stone

 

1965

Martine

Stonehouse

 

1975

Debbie

Storie

Taylor

1972

da-storie@msn.com

Murray

Storton

 

 

Sandy

Stowe

 

Staff

Lorianne

Stuckless

 

1990

Sharon

Stuckless

 

1985

Paul

Studt

 

1979

paul.studt@primus.ca

Kathy

Sullivan

 

1963

Penny

Summers

Studt

1976

Rhonda

Sussman

 

1975

Belinda

Sutherland

Sillars

1978

David

Switzer

 

1960

Elliot

Sylman

 

1985

John

Syrtash

 

1972

jsyrtash@beardwinter.com

Tom

Szucs

 

1974

Denise

Tapiero

Spears

1980

Bill

Tarant

 

1973

tarant@rogers.com

Elaine

Taylor

Pinch

1962

etaylor20@cogeco.ca

Ken

Taylor

 

1981

Joe

Teichman

 

1973

teichjoe@hotmail.com

Judith

Teichman

Wells

1966

Pat

Terry

 

1973

Romanan

Thevadaash

 

2003

Bernadette

Thomas

La Porte

1974

Craig

Thomas

 

1972

craig.thomas@honeywell.com

Dave

Thomas

 

1962

thomajoh@rogers.com

Donna

Thomas

 

1985

Mark

Thomas

 

1973

Richard

Thomas

 

1982

thomas100@sympatico.ca

Trish

Thomas

 

1977

Caren

Thompson

Hodgins

1972

caren.t@sympatico.ca

John

Thompson

 

1980

John@wrightdisplay.com

Steve

Thompson

 

1989

Trudeau

Tia

Grice

2002

trudeaufamily@live.ca

Gilda

Tibollo

Ferrari

 

Ann

Tiidus

Westall

1973

anntiidus@hotmail.com

Jodi

Tillotson

Albert

1989

Richard

Tillotson

 

1983

Steve

Timleck

 

1984

stimleck@rogers.com

Stephen

Timms

 

1973

stimms@ca.ibm.com

Lisa

Tisdale

 

1985

ltisdale@sympatico.ca

Jennifer

Toering

Engel

1989

Ants

Toi

 

1961

Tracy

Tomlinson

 

1978

Karen

Townend

Blair

1968

karentownend@yahoo.ca

Shirley

Townley-Smith

Mercurio

1974

shirleyjane@mac.com

Erika

Treiguts

 

Staff

Viesturs

Treiguts

 

1965

Frank

Triolo

 

1981

frank@htseng.com

Annette

Trudelle

Leff

1980

Kevin

Tucker

 

1984

kevin32@rogers.com

Kileen

Tucker-Scott

Tucker

1970

Joanne

Turbach

Smith

1974

Julia

Turriziani

 

1981

juicydonna@gmail.com

Bill

Tyminski

 

1974

Mike

Tyminski

 

1976

Robert

Tyminski

 

1975

Edward

Tyrrell

 

1977

Heather

Tyzack

Ewing

1963

heathersteele35@hotmail.com

Rima

Urbanc

Karosas

1977

urbanc@rogers.com

Dianne

Urquhart

 

Faculty

Greer

Valentine

 

1977

Ian

Valentine

 

Faculty

Deb

Van Natter

Griffith

1977

Cheryl

Van Ooyen

 

 

Mick

Van Ooyen

 

1977

Bertha

Vargas

Chang

1977

Sabina

Vechiola

Berger

Staff

Mary-Ellen

Viger

Rowlandson

1974

Nancy

Vincent

Millar

1961

Irene

Viner

Singer

1973

Nadia

Viola-Hodges

Viola

1981

Paul

Virio

 

1972

Angelo

Volpe

 

1984

avolpe@rydingregency.com

Carola

Vyhnak

 

1970

Jack

Wachtel

 

1969

John

Waine

 

1968

jwaine1@yahoo.ca

Janice

Walchuk

Elliott

1972

janicewalchuk@rogers.com

Betty

Walker

Morton

1975

Carol

Walker

Angelson

1965

Glenn

Walker

 

1977

Margot

Wallace

 

1974

Rachel

Wallace

Ecob

1980

Jim

Walsh

 

1980

Amy

Walton

 

2000

Pat

Ward

Cockburn

1972

wardpat@rogers.com

Jim

Warren

 

Faculty

Shawna

Watson

 

1987

Rhoda

Wayne

 

1980

Paul

Wehrle

 

1962

pwehrle@interlog.com

Arthur

Weinstein

 

1961

Peter

Weir

 

1977

Diana

Weise

Bubulis

1975

dianamdc@idirect.com

Jack

Weisinger

 

1973

David

Welch

 

1973

iran234@yahoo.co.uk

Erin

Welch

 

1979

Shirley

Welch

 

1978

Dan

Weldrick

 

1984

danweldrick@rogers.com

Sue

Weller

 

1971

rerunsnoopy-northview@yahoo.ca

Nick

Wemyss

 

1974

wemyss@shaw.ca

Ken

West

 

1961

kenwest@echo-on.net

Rosalind

Whelan

Dawe

1964

Mike

Whelpley

 

1983

Marion

White

 

1963

Audrey

Whittem

Johnston

1964

Raymond

Whittem

 

1964

Kathryn

Whittemore

 

2005

Debra

Wickham

Swackhamer

1979

Linda

Wilkinson

Rapsey

1969

Joan

Willems

Usher

1974

rjwillems@sympatico.ca

Rick

Willems

 

1974

rjwillems@sympatico.ca

Jane

Williams

Guenther

1965

Scott

Williams

 

1985

scott7424@hotmail.com

Theresa

Williams

La Porte

1974

Laurel

Willmott

Milford

1981

thewillmotts@rogers.com

Jack

Wilson

 

1963

Linda

Wilson

 

1976

Mary

Wilson

Skerratt

1963

Diane

Wilton

Everett

1965

Brian

Windross

 

1963

Don

Windross

 

1963

windy1963@shaw.ca

Michelle

Windross

Connor

1987

Loren

Wiseman

 

1975

loren.wiseman@rogers.com

Barb

Wismer

 

1977

Brad

Wismer

 

1977

Lawrence

Wolfman

 

1969

Bernie

Wollenzien

 

1981

Edward

Wong

 

1988

edward_wong@sympatico.ca

Carol

Wood

Scattergood

1974

cwoodifshecould@hotmail.com

Glen

Wood

 

Faculty

Susan

Wood

Gregory

1975

sjwood@sympatico.ca

Diane

Woods

Stathaki

1974

Nancy

Woods

Kee

1980

6woods@bellnet.ca

Mary

Wootton

Holmes

1963

John

Worden

 

1984

David

Wright

 

1982

Stephen

Wright

 

1964

Randy

Wronzberg

 

1977

Richard

Wronzberg

 

1975

wronzberg@sympatico.ca

Sharon

Wueppelmann

Kollinger

1967

sharwue@magma.ca

Fred

Wuertz

 

1975

wuertz4458@rogers.com

Jeffrey

Wyndowe

 

1963

Patricia

Yackison

O'Toole

1968

pyackison@whitbylibrary.on.ca

David

Yacucha

 

1986

Brenda

Young

Tomlinson

1986

Lindy

Young

 

1969

Rick

Young

 

1982

Ricker@youngflexo.on.ca

Diane

Yue

Newton

1974

cdnpeach@comcast.net

Angela

Zakaria

Xirafis

1983

azakaria1@sympatico.ca

Linda

Zernask

 

1975

Jennifer

Ziegler

Allcott

1988

Lorne

Zimmerman

 

1976

lhzimmerman@yahoo.com

Mark

Zimmerman

 

1979

Donna

Zommers

Derouchie

1987

Randy

Zurin

 

1979